Finn Rhodes Forever

  • Boy Obsessed,
  • Forced Proximity,
  • Golden Retriever Hero,
  • Romantic Comedy,
  • Second Chance,
  • Small Town,
  • Tattoos

  • Formats:
  • Ebook,
  • Print,
  • Audiobook

  • Release date: March 21, 2023

    The guy who broke my heart is now an arrogant, too-hot firefighter… who’s hell-bent on getting me back.

    This summer, I have one goal: field work. I need it to finish my PhD. I never expected Finn Rhodes to offer help. He broke my heart twelve years ago, and now that he’s back in town, I want nothing to do with him.

    Finn wants one thing—me.

    We were inseparable as kids until everything changed. Now, he’s all grown up—tattooed, muscled, and unfairly hot… and insists we’re meant to be together. I know he’ll grow bored of me and this small town like before, but he’ll never give up unless it’s his idea.

    I’ll pretend to date him, but actually? I’m trying to get him to dump me.

    Between hiking the back country and cringe-worthy dates designed to turn him off, I begin to remember why we were best friends. Despite how hard I try, Finn isn’t interested in dumping me… and now I’m not sure I want him to.

    Finn’s always been trouble, but now he’s a different kind entirely. The kind that might break my heart. Again.

    Finn Rhodes Forever is a spicy, second chance, reverse grumpy sunshine rom-com. This is book four in the Queen’s Cove series but can be read as a standalone.

    Also in this series